Girls Boys
W 1-0 @ Waukon
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
W 1-0
W 2-0 @ Waterloo Columbus
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
L 1-1
W 3-0 Denver
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
W 2-1
W 4- 0 @ Oelwein
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
W 3-1
L 4-1 Forest City
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
W 4-1
L 4-2 Charles City
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
W 5-1
3rd of 12 Conference Team Tournament
@ Cadillac XBC
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
3rd of 12
W 5-2 @North Iowa
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
W 6-1
W 6-2 Tripoli
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
W 7-1
W 7-2 Decorah
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
W 8-1
2 bracket qualifiers Conference Individual Tournament
@Maple Lanes (W-SR host)
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
Individual Champion
Team 4th + Individual Champion Sub-State
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Team 6th
9th Place Individual State
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019