Girls Boys
W 1-0 Waukon (@Bowlaway Lanes, New Hampton)
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019
W 1-0
W 2-0 Waterloo Columbus (@Cadillac XBC)
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
W 2-0
W 3-0 @Vinton-Shellsburg
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
L 2-1
W 4-0 @Denver
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
W 3-1
@Grundy Center
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
W 4-1
Oelwein (@Cadillac XBC)
Friday, Jan 3, 2020
W 5-1
W 5-0 @Forest City
Friday, Jan 10, 2020
L 5-2
L 5-1 @Charles City
Friday, Jan 21, 2020
L 5-3
W 6-1 North Iowa (@Bowlaway Lanes, New Hampton)
Friday, Jan 24, 2020
W 6-3
W 7-1 @Tripoli
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
L 6-4
3rd Conference Team Tournament
@ Cadillac XBC
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
1st
8-1 @Decorah
Friday, Feb 7, 2020
6-5
3rd place Individual Conference Individual Tournament
@Comet Bowl
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
Results
2nd – At Large Qualifier
Complete Results
Sub-State
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020
6th
Complete Results
5th Place
Complete Results
State
Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020